A Twisted Fiber Art Rainbow

About Knitterly Anne

A knitter for many years, I have become increasingly involved with designing knit patterns in recent years. Other interests include my lovi
This entry was posted in Knitting, Twisted Fiber Art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A Twisted Fiber Art Rainbow

  1. Sarah says:

    What a gorgeous rainbow Anne. I love the variety stitches in them…imagine seaming there together as an aghan sampler. Or frame each of them as an art wall. Stunning beyond words!

  2. Laurie says:

    OMgosh! I don’t even know what this post is supposed to be about. I’m just breathless at the amazing colors and beautiful knitting! Anne, these would make wonderful posters/prints, and I’d snap up a few for my walls.

  3. italiandishknits says:

    I love this!

  4. Karen says:

    WOW!! I love this!! Such an beautiful variety of colors and patterns!

  5. Beverly Philippone says:

    Hi Anne, I guess I could start by saying, this took my breath away when I first saw it, and as everyone else has said so nicely the rainbow of color is just gorgeous! I started my Catnip blanket over in a different yarn and think it is coming along nicely – of course I am only on the 2nd square so have a long ways to go. But, I love the pattern!
    BevAnn
    I hope you have been feeling fine, my asthma usually gets going in the summer lately.

Leave a Reply

